Wilson Section PTAs:

Wilson Section Vice President: 

Bridlemile Elementary

Capitol Hill Elementary

Hayhurst Elementary

Jackson Middle School

Maplewood Elementary

Markham Elementary

Mary Rieke Elementary


Robert Gray Middle School

Stephenson Elementary

Wilson High

Lincoln Section PTAs:

Lincoln Section Vice President: 

Forest Park​
Metropolitan Learning Center
West Sylvan Middle School

Jefferson Section PTAs:

Jefferson Section Vice President: 
Jaime Cale

Beach School
Boise Eliot/Humboldt
Ockley Green Middle School
Faubion School
Jefferson High
Martin Luther King Jr. School
Vernon School
Woodlawn Elementary

Community School PTAs:

Community Schools Vice President: 

Emily Graves

Access Academy
Special Education PTA of Portland
The Ivy School
Together for Trillium

Roosevelt Section PTAs:

Roosevelt Section Vice President: 

Christine Vial

Cesar Chavez
James John

Grant Section PTAs:

Grant Section Vice President: 
Keli Cook

Alameda Elementary
Beaumont Middle School
Beverly Cleary School
Da Vinci Arts Middle School
Grant High
Irvington School
Laurelhurst School
Sabin School

PTA Units in Portland Council:

Franklin Section PTAs:

Franklin Section Vice President: 
​Veronica Green

Arleta School
Atkinson Elementary
Creston School
Franklin High
Glencoe Elementary

Jim Bridger School
Kelly Elementary
Lane Middle School
Mt. Tabor Middle School

Oliver Lent School
Richmond School
Sunnyside Environmental

Madison Section PTAs:

Madison Section Vice President: 


Creative Science
Harrison Park
Jason Lee
Madison High
Rigler Elementary
Roseway Heights
Scott School
Vestal School

Cleveland Section PTAs:

Cleveland Section Vice President: 
​Erica Hailstone

Abernethy Elementary
Buckman Elementary
Cleveland High
Duniway Elementary
Grout Elementary
Hosford Middle School
Lewis Elementary
Llewellyn Elementary
Sellwood Middle School
​Whitman Elementary
Winterhaven School
Woodstock Elementary